Why choose us?

We genuinely care about the organisations we are fortunate to call our clients.

No matter how big or small we send the right specialist to get to know you and provide relevant advice and knowledge. We understand and take on your concerns as our own. We are available 24/7 for our clients to address any issues that may arise.

Throughout our history working in the industry we’ve built our reputation on quality advice, and providing the highest level of service.

David Edwards
Managing Director
david@edwardsinsurance.co.uk T: 01564 730900
Read Bio
David Edwards
Managing Director

David has been Managing Director of Edwards Insurance Brokers since the company’s inception in 2004.

His experience in the industry goes back to 1977 when he joined Norwich Union and then Sun Alliance in 1979, before leaving to start his own brokerage with a colleague in 1988. He is passionate about helping people, travelling the length and breadth of the UK to assist wherever possible.

David enjoys visiting existing and prospective clients but in the main, he is responsible for the day-to-day running of the company and is very proud of the dedicated and enthusiastic staff who work for Edwards Insurance Brokers.

Outside of work, David enjoys playing golf and visiting National Trust properties & gardens. He is a Director of a local charity and a member of the West Midlands Council of Reference for Premier Christian Radio.

Read Bio
Hayley Mather
Operations Director
hayley@edwardsinsurance.co.uk T: 01564 730900
Read Bio
Richard Lane
Development Director
richard.lane@edwardsinsurance.co.uk T: 01564 730900
Read Bio
Richard Hayward
Insurance Manager
richard@edwardsinsurance.co.uk T: 01564 730900
Read Bio
Alan Kafoor
Senior Account Executive
alan@edwardsinsurance.co.uk T: 01564 730900, extension 224
Read Bio
Jenny Morris
Senior Church Insurance Broker
jenny@edwardsinsurance.co.uk T: 01564 730900, extension 204
Read Bio
Rita Minogue
Church Insurance Broker
rita@edwardsinsurance.co.uk T: 01564 730900, extension 211
Read Bio
Nicola Cooper
Church Insurance Broker
nicola@edwardsinsurance.co.uk T: 01564 730900, extension 208
Read Bio
Sam Sedgwick
Church & Charity Insurance Specialist
sam.sedgwick@edwardsinsurance.co.uk T: 01564 730900, extension 220
Read Bio
Leah Gleadhill
Church Insurance Broker
leah@edwardsinsurance.co.uk T: 01564 730900, extension 221
Read Bio
Read Bio
Alyson Farmer
Church & Commercial Insurance Broker
alyson@edwardsinsurance.co.uk T: 01564 730900, extension 219
Read Bio
Beth Reynolds
Commercial & Charity Insurance Broker
beth@edwardsinsurance.co.uk T: 01564 730900, extension 217
Read Bio
Stephen Angell
Commercial and Charity Insurance Broker
stephen@edwardsinsurance.co.uk T: 01564 730900
Read Bio
Kayleigh Peet
Commercial and Charity Insurance Broker
kayleigh@edwardsinsurance.co.uk T: 01564 730900, extension 209
Read Bio
Sarah Edwards
Commercial and Charity Insurance Broker
sarah@edwardsinsurance.co.uk T: 01564 730900, extension 215
Read Bio
Read Bio
Sharon Mitchell
Client Relationship Manager
sharon@edwardsinsurance.co.uk T: 01564 730900, extension 214
Read Bio
Becky Goodfellow
Operations and Marketing Assistant
becky@edwardsinsurance.co.uk T: 01564 730900, extension 225
Read Bio
Chloe Jeyes
Administration Apprentice
chloe@edwardsinsurance.co.uk T: 01564 730900, extension 228
Read Bio
Chloe Jeyes
Administration Apprentice
T: 01564 730900, extension 228

Chloe started as our Administration Apprentice at the start of 2022, having just completed college the year before.

Outside of work, Chloe likes hanging out with friends, seeing family, reading and watching TV.

INTERESTED IN A CAREER WITH US?

Join our Team

If you think you have what it takes and you would like to join our team and see your face on this page, click the link below to find see our current vacancies.